About Us

About Us
 

Channels for Clue on Corruption

          Employees of Supalai Public Company Limited shall not demand for or accept gifts, assets or any other benefits of those relevant such as customers, contractors. If you see any inappropriate behavior on the subject mentioned above. Please notify The Independent Director by E-mail below:
   
1.    Mr.Prakit    Pradipasen    E-mail : p_pradipasen@hotmail.com  or
2.    Mr.Anant    Gatepithaya    E-mail : gatepithaya@yahoo.com  or
3.    Assist. Prof. Aswin    Bijayayodhin    E-mail : b.aswin@hotmail.com  or
4.    Mr.Prasob    Snongjati    E-mail : prasobs@infonetthailand.com  or
5.    Dr.Virach    Aphimeteetamrong    E-mail : virach5183@yahoo.com  or
6.    Anti – Corruption Unit    E-mail : anti-corruption@supalai.com

Click Here for Download

View all projects
Tel.1720